Home  Div I-A Teams Div I-AA Teams Div II Teams Div III Teams NAIA Teams NCCAA Teams Other Teams National Champs
Early Games Div I-A Conf  Div I-AA Conf  Div II Conf  Div III Conf  NAIA Conf  Discontinued Incomplete Bowl Games


Book Offers


Historical College Football Books


Misc Data

Kickoff Classics

Conference Champs

Rankings Index

Division I-A W/L

Division I-AA W/L

Misc Facts

Coaching Records

Site Stats

Accomplishments of Autumn


Scoring Values

500+ Points Scored

500+ Points Allowed

Division I-AA Conferences

Back to Conference Champs Index

Conference Listing

Conference Division Listing

Big Sky Conference

Big South Conference

Colonial Athletic Association

CAA - North Division

CAA - South Division

Great West Football Conference

Ivy League

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference

Missouri Valley Football Conference

Gateway Collegiate Athletic Conference (1985-1991)

Gateway Football Conference (1992-2007)

Northeast Conference

Ohio Valley Conference

Patriot League

Colonial League (1986-1989)

Pioneer Football League

PFL - North Division

PFL - South Division

Southern Conference

Southland Conference

Southland Football League (1996-2001)

Southland Conference (1964-1995)

Southwestern Athletic Conference

SWAC - Eastern Division

SWAC - Western Division







Contact and Copyright Information


David DeLassus:

College Football Data Warehouse


Copyright 2000-2016 College Football Data Warehouse