Home  Div I-A Teams Div I-AA Teams Div II Teams Div III Teams NAIA Teams NCCAA Teams Other Teams National Champs
Early Games Div I-A Conf  Div I-AA Conf  Div II Conf  Div III Conf  NAIA Conf  Discontinued Incomplete Bowl Games


Book Offers


Historical College Football Books


Misc Data

Kickoff Classics

Conference Champs

Rankings Index

Division I-A W/L

Division I-AA W/L

Misc Facts

Coaching Records

Site Stats

Accomplishments of Autumn


Scoring Values

500+ Points Scored

500+ Points Allowed

Division III Conference Index

American Southwest

First Year:  1976

Belhaven (MS)

Hardin-Simmons (TX)

Howard Payne (TX)

Louisiana College

Mary Hardin-Baylor (TX)

McMurry (TX)

East Texas Baptist

Sul Ross St. (TX)


First Year:  1983

Franklin & Marshall (PA)

Johns Hopkins (MD)

Susquehanna (PA)

Dickinson (PA)

Gettysburg (PA)

Juniata (PA)

McDaniel College (MD)

Moravian (PA)

Muhlenberg (PA)

Ursinus (PA)

CC of Illinois & Wisconsin

First Year:  1946

Carthage (WI)

North Central (IL)

North Park (IL)

Wheaton (IL)

Augustana (IL)

Elmhurst (IL)

Illinois Wesleyan

Millikin (IL)


First Year:  2009

Anna Maria (MA)

Becker College (MA)

Castleton St. (VT)

Husson College (ME)

Mount Ida (MA)

Gallaudet (DC)

New York Maritime

Norwich (VT)

Empire 8

First Year:  2002

Buffalo St. (NY)

Ithaca (NY)

Utica (NY)

Alfred (NY)

Hartwick (NY)

Saint John Fisher (NY)

SUNY-Brockport (NY)

SUNY-Cortland (NY)

SUNY-Morrisville (NY)


First Year:  1987

Bluffton (OH)

Hanover (IN)

Mount Saint Joseph (OH)

Anderson (IN)

Defiance (OH)

Earlham (IN)

Franklin (IN)

Manchester (IN)

Rose-Hulman Tech (IN)

Defiance (OH)


First Year:  1912

Dubuque (IA)

Buena Vista (IA)

Central (IA)

Coe (IA)

Loras (IA)

Luther (IA)

Simpson (IA)

Wartburg (IA)

Liberty League

First Year:  2004

Merchant Marine (NY)

Rensselaer Tech (NY)

Worcester Tech (MA)

Hobart (NY)

Rochester (NY)

Saint Lawrence (NY)

Springfield (MA)

Union (NY)

Little Three

First Year:  1910

Amherst (MA)

Wesleyan (CT)

Williams (MA)


First Year:  2013

Western Connecticut St.

Westfield St. (MA)

Bridgewater St. (MA)

Fitchburg St. (MA)

Framingham St. (MA)

Massachusetts Maritime


Plymouth St. (NH)

Worcester St. (MA)


First Year:  1894

Adrian (MI)

Albion (MI)

Alma (MI)

Kalamazoo (MI)

Hope (MI)

Olivet (MI)

Trine (IN)

Middle Atlantic

First Year:  1958

Delaware Valley (PA)

Fairleigh Dickinson-Madison (NJ)

Misericordia (PA)

Stevenson (MD)

Albright (PA)

King's (PA)

Lebanon Valley (PA)

Lycoming (PA)

Widener (PA)

Wilkes (PA)


First Year:  1922

North Division

Beloit (WI)

Lawrence (WI)

Carroll (WI)

Macalester (MN)

Ripon (WI)

Saint Norbert (WI)

South Division

Lake Forest (IL)

Monmouth (IL)

Cornell College (IA)

Grinnell (IA)

Illinois College

Knox (IL)


First Year:  1920

Augsburg (MN)

Saint John's (MN)

Bethel (MN)

Carleton (MN)

Concordia-Moorhead (MN)

Gustavus Adolphus (MN)

Hamline (MN)

Saint Olaf (MN)

Saint Thomas (MN)

New England

First Year:  1965

Coast Guard (CT)

Endicott College (MA)

Salve Regina (RI)

Curry (MA)

Maine Maritime


Nichols (MA)

Western New England (MA)

New Eng. Small College

First Year:  2000

Amherst (MA)

Hamilton (NY)

Middlebury (VT)

Bates (ME)

Bowdoin (ME)

Colby (ME)

Trinity (CT)

Tufts (MA)

Wesleyan (CT)

Williams (MA)

New Jersey

First Year:  1969

Christopher Newport (VA)

Kean (NJ)

Salisbury (MD)

Southern Virginia

Frostburg St. (MD)

Montclair St. (NJ)

New Jersey (NJ)

Rowan (NJ)

William Paterson (NJ)

North Coast

First Year:  1984

Allegheny (PA)

DePauw (IN)

Wabash (IN)

Denison (OH)

Hiram (OH)

Kenyon (OH)

Oberlin (OH)

Ohio Wesleyan

Wittenberg (OH)

Wooster (OH)


First Year:  2008

Rockford (IL)

Wisconsin Lutheran

Aurora (IL)

Benedictine (IL)

Concordia (IL)

Concordia (WI)

Lakeland (WI)


First Year:  1995

Pacific Lutheran (WA)

Willamette (OR)

George Fox (OR)

Lewis & Clark (OR)

Linfield (OR)

Pacific (OR)

Puget Sound (WA)

Whitworth (WA)


First Year:  1902

Mount Union (OH)

Baldwin-Wallace (OH)

Capital (OH)

Heidelberg (OH)

John Carroll (OH)

Marietta (OH)

Muskingum (OH)

Ohio Northern

Otterbein (OH)

Wilmington (OH)

Old Dominion

First Year:  1976

Bridgewater (VA)

Shenandoah (VA)

Catholic (DC)

Emory & Henry (VA)

Guilford (NC)

Hampden-Sydney (VA)

Randolph-Macon (VA)

Washington & Lee (VA)


First Year:  1955

Case Western Reserve (OH)

Thomas More (KY)

Bethany (WV)

Carnegie Mellon (PA)

Geneva (PA)

Grove City (PA)

Saint Vincent's (PA)

Thiel (PA)

Washington & Jefferson (PA)

Waynesburg (PA)

Westminster (PA)

Southern Athletic

First Year:  2012

Berry College (GA)

Birmingham-Southern (AL)

Chicago (IL)

Hendrix (AR)

Sewanee (TN)

Centre (KY)

Millsaps (MS)

Rhodes (TN)

Washington (MO)

Southern California

First Year:  1915

California Lutheran

Chapman (CA)

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (CA)

La Verne (CA)

Occidental (CA)

Pomona-Pitzer (CA)

Redlands (CA)

Whittier (CA)


First Year:  1962

Southwestern (TX)

Austin (TX)

Texas Lutheran

Trinity (TX)

Upper Midwest

First Year:  1974

Eureka (IL)

Saint Scholastica (MN)

Crown (MN)

Greenville (IL)

Iowa Wesleyan

MacMurray (IL)

Martin Luther (MN)


Northwestern College (MN)

Westminster (MO)

USA South

First Year:  2000

Averett (VA)

Greensboro (NC)

Huntingdon College (AL)

LaGrange (GA)

Methodist (NC)

North Carolina Wesleyan

Ferrum (VA)

Maryville (TN)


First Year:  1913


Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Wisconsin-La Crosse


Wisconsin-River Falls

Wisconsin-Stevens Point




Finlandia (MI)

Maranatha Baptist Bible (WI)

Alfred St. (NY)

Wesley (DE)







Contact and Copyright Information


David DeLassus:

College Football Data Warehouse


Copyright 2000-2016 College Football Data Warehouse